Doula UK – www.doula.org.uk

British Doulas – www.britishdoulas.co.uk

Hypnobirthingwww.thehypnobirthingcentre.co.uk

The Hypnobirthing Association – thehypnobirthingassociation.com

Nurturing Birth – www.nurturingbirth.co.uk

Breast Feeding – www.laleche.org.uk

IPEN – www.placentanetwork.com

Cells 4 Life – www.cells4life.co.uk

Wide cells Group – www.widecellsgroup.com

Smart Cells – www.smartcells.com

Placenta Practitioner – www.steppingdeeper.co.uk

Spinning Babies – www.spinningbabies.com

Hilary Lewin – www.sulistherapies.co.uk

A.I.M.S. Association for Improvements in the Maternity Services – www.aims.org.uk

The Luna Hive – www.thelunahive.com

Clothing and Equipment

Mothercare – www.mothercare.com

John Lewis – www.johnlewis.com

Jo Jo Maman Bebe – www.jojomamanbebe.co.uk

Ebaywww.eBay.co.uk

Seraphine – www.seraphine.com

Additional

Support for multiples – Tamba.org.uk

Support for women in prisons – Birthcompanions.org.uk

Vaginal birth after c section – VBAC.org.uk 

UK’s biggest charity supporting new mothers – NCT.org.uk

Forever Angels – foreverangels.org

Baby Photography – www.boggiostudios.com/pregnancy and www.boggiostudios.com/newborns

My Facebook – www.facebook.com/BooneyBirthDoula

My LinkedIn – www.linkedin.com/in/booneysmith